Shopping cart
Overview
Login
Search
See more
Xylotene Sweet Cures 100g
Xylotene Sweet Cures 100g
Xylotene Sweet Cures 100g powder
On sale

Xylotene Sweet Cures 100 g

29,90 €

Reduced price
  • -0,00 €
  • Normal price 29,90 €


    Free delivery from 100€ in metropolitan France.

    Fast shipping

    Xylose: a natural sugar

    Scientific research has demonstrated the existence of 8 sugars essential for communication between cells. Xylose is one of them. Present in many natural sources such as tree bark, certain varieties of flowers, leaves, berries and mushrooms, xylose is, however, almost absent from our daily diet.

    It would seem that the combination of xylitol and xylose(Xylotene) allows a better absorption by the body. This is surely explained by the fact that in nature these two substances are rarely found alone and the body therefore recognizes them better when they are combined.




    Food supplements should be used as part of a healthy lifestyle and a varied and balanced diet.

    We hope that you will find our Apoticaria site informative and useful; according to our latest knowledge and for accuracy, it is frequently updated. We respectfully remind users that use of this site and the internet in general is their own responsibility, and that no information on this site constitutes medical or other advice or opinion, and that information about our products is never intended to replace qualified medical advice.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 3 reviews
    100%
    (3)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    H
    H.P. (Cholet, FR)

    perfect

    g
    g.W. (Tarbes, FR)
    good product

    good product to treat candidiasis of the urinary tract. Too bad it is not available in larger packaging.

    P
    P.J.
    Excellent product

    An 84-year-old friend recommended this product to me. A few years ago he had a problem with shrinking gums and since then everything has been fine. After a few days of use I no longer had a hot/cold reaction and the sensitivity to brushing had disappeared. I have just bought two implants and I plan to take this product for life to avoid further problems. Too bad it's a bit expensive.

    Disclaimer: These comments do not constitute medical or professional advice.

    x

Panier
Aperçu
Connexion
Rechercher
Voir plus
Xylotene Sweet Cures 100g
Xylotene Sweet Cures 100g
Xylotene Sweet Cures 100g poudre
En solde

Xylotene Sweet Cures 100 g

29,90 €

Prix réduit
  • -0,00 €
  • Prix normal 29,90 €


    Livraison gratuite à partir de 100€ en France métropolitaine.

    Expédition rapide

    Le Xylose : un sucre naturel

    Les recherches scientifiques ont démontré l'existence de 8 sucres essentiels à la communication entre les cellules. Le xylose en fait partie. Présent dans de nombreuses sources naturelles telles que l'écorce des arbres, certaines variétés de fleurs, de feuilles, certaines baies et certains champignons, le xylose est cependant quasi-absent de notre alimentation quotidienne.

    Il semblerait que l'association du xylitol et du xylose (Xylotene) permettent une meilleure absorption par l'organisme. Ceci s'explique sûrement par le fait que dans la nature ces deux substances se retrouvent rarement seules et le corps les reconnait donc mieux lorsqu'elles sont combinées.




    Les compléments alimentaires doivent être utilisés dans le cadre d'un mode de vie sain et d'un régime alimentaire varié et équilibré.

    Nous souhaitons que vous trouviez notre site Apoticaria informatif et utile ; selon nos toute dernières connaissances et pour plus de précision, il est fréquemment mis à jour. Nous nous permettons ici de respectueusement rappeler aux utilisateurs que le recours à ce site et à internet en général est de leur propre responsabilité, et qu'aucune information sur ce site ne constitue un conseil ou avis médical ou autre et que les informations sur nos produits ne sont jamais destinées à remplacer un professionnel de santé qualifié.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 3 reviews
    100%
    (3)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    H
    H.P.

    parfait

    g
    g.W.
    bon produit

    bon produit pour soigner une candidose des vies urinaires. Dommage qu'il ne soit pas accessible en emballage plus conséquent.

    P
    P.J.
    Excellent produit

    Un ami de 84 ans m'a recommandé ce produit. Il y a quelques années il avait un problème de rétrécissement des gencives et depuis tout va bien. Après quelques jours d'utilisation je n'avais plus de réaction au chaud/froid et la sensibilité au brossage avait disparue. Je viens de me payer deux implants et je compte prendre ce produit à vie pour éviter d'autres problèmes. Dommage qu'il soit un peu cher.

    x