Shopping cart
Overview
Login
Search
See more
Maylis Herbal Tea Plant
Maylis Herbal Tea Plant
On sale

Maylis Herbal Tea

  • --15,90 €
  • Normal price 15,90 €


    Free delivery from 100€ in metropolitan France.

    Fast shipping

    Maylis Abbey

    In the beautiful region of the Landes de Gascogne, the olive monks of the Abbey of Maylis produce natural products and cultivate in particular the Lepidium plant. In the fields near the Abbey, this Lepidium latifolium (nasitord) is grown with compost, without fertilisers, and is weeded by hand. All the attention of the fifteen monks who live in the monastery contributes to the high quality of this unique herbal tea.

    Origin

    This Lepidium was brought back to Maylis at the end of the 19th century by a missionary returning from Asia. The monks of the Abbey have thus acclimatised the Lepidium and have been cultivating it by hand for almost 50 years.

    Properties

    Over the years, the traditional properties of this rare plant have been confirmed by numerous testimonies.

    Composition

    Lepidium Latifolium 1 sachet which corresponds to an intake of herbal tea for 18 days.

    Use

    In one litre and a quarter of cold water, pour a good tablespoon of herbal tea. Boil for about 10 minutes. Take 4 cups of herbal tea per day: 1 cup on an empty stomach, 1 cup at noon, 1 cup around 7:00 pm, 1 cup at bedtime. For the first 2 days - out of 18 recommended days - of herbal tea intake, drink only 2 cups only, the first on an empty stomach and the second at noon. Maylis herbal tea can be drunk hot and sweet. Store in the refrigerator. It is advisable to continue taking the herbal tea with regularity by using the sachet continuously until the end. 

    To prolong this intake, drink a cup of herbal tea in the evening at bedtime. A follow-up - i.e. 18 days of continuous intake according to the above-mentioned recommendations - x 2 - is possible. It is recommended that you renew your approach in the spring and fall. 




    Food supplements should be used as part of a healthy lifestyle and a varied and balanced diet.

    We hope that you will find our Apoticaria site informative and useful; according to our latest knowledge and for accuracy, it is frequently updated. We respectfully remind users that use of this site and the internet in general is their own responsibility, and that no information on this site constitutes medical or other advice or opinion, and that information about our products is never intended to replace qualified medical advice.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 10 reviews
    80%
    (8)
    10%
    (1)
    10%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    F
    F.E.
    Maylis Herbal Tea

    In addition to D-Mannose.

    B
    B.F.
    B F

    Very pleasant to drink with a good feeling afterwards.

    a
    a.m.s.
    Amazing effectiveness on kidney stones

    I particularly recommend the Maylis herbal tea which on two occasions allowed me to avoid a scheduled surgery following a very painful attack of renal colic. Drinking Lepidium Latifolium herbal tea for 3 days during the day opened the canals and the stones were easily evacuated.

    c
    c.S.

    perfect fast delivery. Effect for the moment very pleasant, Thank you

    N
    N.
    On recommendations

    Seems good to me on the recommendations of my Homeopath I did not have enough hindsight to judge its effectiveness.

    S
    S.C.
    Interesting but the leaves are chopped too fine

    It's unpleasant to have to swallow tiny fragments of leaves that pass through the strainer. The leaves should be cut less finely.

    Disclaimer: These comments do not constitute medical or professional advice.

    x

Panier
Aperçu
Connexion
Effectuez une recherche
Voir plus
Plante de Maylis Tisane
Plante de Maylis Tisane
En solde

Tisane de Maylis

  • --15,90 €
  • Prix normal 15,90 €


    Expédition rapide

    L’Abbaye de Maylis

    Dans la belle région des Landes de Gascogne, les moines olivétains de l’Abbaye de Maylis fabriquent des produits naturels et cultivent en particulier la plante Lepidium. Dans les champs proches de l’Abbaye, ce Lepidium latifolium (nasitord) est cultivé avec du compost, sans fertilisants, est sarclé à la main. Toute l’attention des quinze moines qui habitent le monastère concourt à la grande qualité de cette tisane unique.

    Origine

    Ce Lepidium a été rapporté à Maylis à la fin du XIXème siècle par un missionnaire revenant d’Asie. Les moines de l’Abbaye ont ainsi acclimaté le Lepidium et le cultivent artisanalement depuis près de 50 ans.

    Propriétés

    Au fil des années, les propriétés traditionnelles de cette plante rare n’ont cessé d’être confirmées par de nombreux témoignages.

    Composition

    Lepidium Latifolium 1 sachet qui correspond à une prise de tisane pendant 18 jours.

    Utilisation

    Dans un litre et un quart d’eau froide, verser une bonne cuillère à soupe de tisane. Faire bouillir 10 mn environ. Prendre 4 tasses de tisane par jour : 1 tasse à jeun, 1 tasse à midi, 1 tasse vers 19h00, 1 tasse au coucher. Les 2 premiers jours - sur 18 jours recommandés - de prise de tisane, ne boire que 2 tasses seulement, la première à jeun et la seconde à midi. La tisane de Maylis peut se boire chaude et sucrée. La conserver au réfrigérateur. Il est souhaitable de poursuivre la prise de tisane avec régularité en utilisant le sachet en continu jusqu'au bout. 

    Pour prolonger cette prise de tisane, boire une tasse de tisane le soir au coucher. Un suivi - soit 18 jours de prise selon les recommandations citées plus haut - x 2 -  en continu est possible. Il est recommandé de renouveler votre démarche au printemps et à l’automne. 


    Les compléments alimentaires doivent être utilisés dans le cadre d'un mode de vie sain et d'un régime alimentaire varié et équilibré.

    Nous souhaitons que vous trouviez notre site Apoticaria informatif et utile ; selon nos toute dernières connaissances et pour plus de précision, il est fréquemment mis à jour.
    Nous nous permettons ici de respectueusement rappeler aux utilisateurs que le recours à ce site et à internet en général est de leur propre responsabilité, et qu'aucune information sur ce site ne constitue un conseil ou avis médical ou autre et que les informations sur nos produits ne sont jamais destinées à remplacer un professionnel de santé qualifié.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 6 reviews
    83%
    (5)
    0%
    (0)
    17%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    N
    N.
    Sur recommandations
    S
    S.C.
    Intéressant mais les feuilles sont hachées trop fin
    T
    T.L.
    -
    L
    L.R.
    -
    G
    G.A.
    -
    M
    M.C.
    -
    Les avis sur les produits reflètent uniquement les points de vue et opinions exprimés par les contributeurs et non ceux d'Apoticaria. Apoticaria ne vérifie ni n'approuve les déclarations faites dans ces évaluations. Les déclarations concernant les compléments alimentaires ne visent pas à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie ou un état de santé.

    Avis

    Avis des clients

    Basé sur 4 notes Écrire un avis
    x