Apoticaria : your natural products shop

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3


Apoticaria, leader in natural products since 2007

The company was created in January 2007 by Nadja Mayrhofer and Benjamin Dupré in the Gers with the aim of publicising alternative solutions whose effectiveness has been proven. Our experience of natural products is anchored in a "living with" and we have personally tested all our references and consume the products we need.

Apoticaria was the first French company to introduce D-mannose, organic sulphur, sodium chlorite, wild oregano rich in carvacrol (different from origanum compactum from Spain, among others), liposomal vitamin C, dragon's blood; was a pioneer in the field of coconut oil, structured water, ionized minerals, d-ribose.

A renewed confidence of our customers for our product selections

Waterfall D-Mannose, which we introduced in France in 2007, is currently the only 100% pure product on the market, available in powder or tablet form, for which you benefit from our eight years of expertise.

Organic Sulphur - MSM, which we also introduced in 2007 in its pure crystalline form and whose manufacturing process is respectful of its integrity with notably the absence of high temperature distillation. Organic Sulphur is used for the beauty of the skin, hair and more.

The liposomal vitamin C whose phospholipids allow the absorption of this naturally unstable antioxidant almost 100% thanks to a structure that allows the vitamin C to pass the intestinal barrier. Moreover, the role of phospholipids for health has been widely demonstrated.

The Concentrace - CMD allows to remineralize the body in depth thanks to the ionized form of the minerals.

C80 wild oregano oil has the highest concentration of Carvacrol on the market with 80% guaranteed. Oregano rich in carvacrol, clinical studies have demonstrated its effectiveness.

Dragon's Blood is a product of the Amazonian jungle that helps relieve acid reflux.

Our passion is to discover new solutions, and we are always experimenting, in partnership with biologists, medical doctors, therapists and university researchers.

The advantages of Apoticaria

  1. Expertise on all the products in our range, rare sugars (gluconutrients), minerals, liposomal vitamins.
  2. All our products are selected for manufacturing methods that are always respectful of substances and free of potentially dangerous chemicals.
  3. Strictest specifications systematically allowing the highest certification for food products.
  4. Qualified team always at your disposal by phone or email from Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) to help you.
  5. Clean storage and preparation premises that are also free of geobiological and electromagnetic pollution (we care about our health as much as yours). We do not use logistics platforms where these parameters are difficult to control.
  6. Reactivity to send your package as soon as your order is confirmed.
  7. Our blog is regularly updated to inform you of the latest news.
  8. A commitment to your satisfaction, well-being and health.

Let's stay connected!

To stay informed of all the news subscribe to our monthly newsletter
and follow us on social networks:

Apoticaria : votre boutique de produits naturels

Apoticaria, leader dans les produits naturels depuis 2007

L’entreprise est créée en janvier 2007 par Nadja Mayrhofer et Benjamin Dupré dans le Gers avec pour but de faire connaître des solutions alternatives dont l’efficacité a été éprouvée. Notre expérience des produits naturels s’ancre dans un « vivre avec » et nous avons personnellement testé toutes nos références et consommons les produits dont nous avons besoin.

Apoticaria a été la première entreprise française à faire connaître le D-mannose, le soufre organique, le chlorite de sodium, l’origan sauvage riche en carvacrol (différent de l’origanum compactum d’Espagne entre autres), la vitamine c liposomale, le sang du dragon ; a été pionnière dans le domaine de l’huile de noix de coco, de l’eau photonique, des minéraux ionisés, du d-ribose.

Une confiance renouvelée de nos clients pour nos sélections de produits

Le Waterfall D-Mannose que nous avons introduit en France en 2007 est actuellement sur le marché seul produit qui soit pur à 100%, disponible en poudre ou comprimés et pour lequel vous bénéficiez de notre expertise de huit années.

Le Soufre Organique – MSM, que nous avons également introduit en 2007 sous sa forme pure cristallisée et dont le processus de fabrication est respectueux de son intégrité avec notamment l’absence de distillation à haute température. Le Soufre Organique est utilisé pour la beauté de la peau, des cheveux et plus encore.

La vitamine C liposomale dont les phospholipides permettent d’absorber cet antioxydant naturellement instable quasiment à 100% grâce une structure qui permet à la vitamine c de passer la barrière intestinale. De plus, le rôle des phospholipides pour la santé a été largement démontré.

Le Concentrace – CMD permet de reminéraliser le corps en profondeur grâce à la forme ionisée des minéraux.

L’huile d’origan sauvage C80 a la plus grande concentration en Carvacrol du marché avec 80% garantis. L’origan riche en carvacrol, des études cliniques ont démontré son efficacité.

Le Sang du Dragon est un produit de la jungle amazonienne qui permet de soulager les remontées acides.

Notre passion est de découvrir de nouvelles solutions, et nous sommes toujours en expérimentation, en partenariat avec des biologistes, docteurs en médecine, thérapeutes et chercheurs universitaires.

Les atouts d’Apoticaria

  1. Expertise sur tous les produits de notre gamme, sucres rares (gluconutriments), minéraux, vitamines liposomales.
  2. Tous nos produits sont sélectionnés pour les méthodes de fabrication toujours respectueuses des substances, exemptes de produits chimiques potentiellement dangereux.
  3. Cahiers des charges les plus stricts permettant systématiquement la certification la plus élevée pour les produits alimentaires.
  4. Equipe qualifiée toujours à votre disposition par téléphone ou par email du lundi au vendredi (9h -18h) pour vous apporter notre aide.
  5. Locaux de stockage et de préparation propres et également dénués de nuisances géobiologiques et électromagnétiques (nous tenons autant à notre santé qu’à la vôtre). Nous ne passons pas par des plateformes de routage où ces paramètres sont difficiles à maîtriser.
  6. Réactivité pour envoyer votre coli dès lors que votre commande est confirmée.
  7. Nos sites internets d’information sont à votre disposition.
  8. Un engagement en faveur de votre satisfaction, de votre bien-être et de votre santé.

Notre newsletter, notre blog et notre page Facebook vous tiennent informés de toutes les nouveautés.